State Universities In Nigeria and Their JAMB/Departmental Cut Off Mark

This is a compilation of the List of State Universities in  Nigeria as well as their JAMB and departmental cut off marks.

Click on any school of your choice to see their cut off mark as well as how to calculate their aggregate score.

See: List of Nigerian Universities That Accepts 120 As Cut Off Mark 

Also see: Easiest Ways Of Getting Admission without JAMB Into 200 level in  Nigerian Universities 

              1.  Abia State University, Uturu.


  1. Adamawa State University Mubi
  2. Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba.
  3. Akwa Ibom State University of Technology, Uyo
  4. Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma,
  5. Anambra State University of Science & Technology, Uli
  6. Bauchi State University, Gadau
  7. Benue State University, Makurdi.
  8. Bukar Abba Ibrahim University, Damaturu.
  9. Cross River State University of Science &Technology, Calabar
  10. Delta State University Abraka
  11. Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki
  12. Ekiti State University
  13. Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu
  14. Gombe State University, Gombe
  15. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai
  16. Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Rumuolumeni.
  17. Imo State University, Owerri
  18. Kaduna State University, Kaduna
  19. Kano University of Science & Technology, Wudil
  20. Kebbi State University, Kebbi
  21. Kogi State University Anyigba
  22. Kwara State University, Ilorin
  23. Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso
  24. Lagos State University Ojo, Lagos.
  25. Nasarawa State University, Keffi
  26. Niger Delta Unversity, Yenagoa
  27. Northwest University, Kano
  28. Olabisi Onabanjo University Ago-Iwoye
  29. Ondo State University of Science & Technology, Okitipupa
  30. Osun State University, Oshogbo
  31. Plateau State University, Bokkos
  32. Rivers State University of Science & Technology
  33. Sokoto State University, Sokoto
  34. Tai Solarin Univ. of Education, Ijebu-Ode
  35. Taraba State University, Jalingo
  36. Technical University, Ibadan
  37. Umaru Musa Yar’Adua University, Katsina



Leave a Comment