Rivers State University (RSU) Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 Academic Session

The Rivers State University (RSU) post-graduate academic calendar for first and second semester, for 2022/2023 academic session.

The management of Rivers State University (RSU) is pleased to announce that it has published the calendar of all academic activities for post-graduate studies, both first and second semester, for 2022/2023 academic session.

Therefore, students have been asked by the management of RSU to check online for the post-graduate academic calendar for 2022/2023 academic session.

RSU Postgraduate Academic Calendar

  • The arrival of Fresh Postgraduate Students Monday 4th April, 2022
  • Clearance and Registration for all Students Begin Monday 11th April 2022
  • Orientation of Fresh Students : Friday 15th April, 2022
  • First Semester 2022/2023 Academic Session Lectures Begin Monday 18th April, 2022
  • First Semester 2022/2023 Academic Session Lectures End › Friday 8th July, 2022
  • First Semester 2022/2023 Examinations Begin : Monday 18th July, 2022
  • First Semester 2022/2023 Examinations End Friday 29th July, 2022
  • Submission of First Semester 2022/2023 Examinations Results Begin Monday 1st August, 2022
  • Submission of First Semester 2022/2023 Examinations Results End Friday 12th August, 2022
  • Second Semester 2022/2023 Academic Session Lectures Begin : Monday 8th August 2022.
  • Convocation Ceremony Saturday 13th November, 2022
  • Second Semester 2022/2023 Academic Session Lectures End Friday 28th October, 2022.
  • Second Semester 2022/2023 Examinations Begin Monday 7th November, 2022.
  • Second Semester 2022/2023 Examinations End › Friday 18th November, 2022.
  • Submission of Second Semester 2022/2023 Examinations Results Begin Monday 21st November, 2022
  • Submission of Second Semester 2022/2023 Examinations Results End: Friday 2nd December, 2022.
  • Faculty PG Committees meet to consider First and Second Semester 2022/2023 Results Monday 5th December,2022.
  • Postgraduate Board meets to approve Results 2022/2023 Monday 12th December, 2022.
  • Special Senate Meeting to consider Results : Thursday 15th December, 2022
  • 2022/2023 Academic Session Ends Friday 16th December, 2022
  • 2022/2023 Academic Session Begins: Monday 9th January, 2022

Leave a Comment