NUC Approves 8 Additional Courses for TASCE/OOU Degree Affiliation

The National Universities Commission has recently approved 8 additional courses for the Tai Solarin College of Education/ Olabisi Onabanjo University degree program.

Below is a list of the 8 new courses approved by the NUC

  1. Education English (B. A (Ed)) 
  2. Education Biology B. Sc (Ed)
  3. Education Chemistry B. Sc (Ed)
  4. Education Physics B. Sc (Ed)
  5. Education Geography B. Sc (Ed)
  6. Nursery & Primary Education B.Ed
  7. Physical Education B. Sc (Ed)
  8. Health Education B.(Ed)

NUC also fully accredits 7 existing courses

  1. Computer Science
  2. Political Science
  3. Mathematics
  4. Guidance and Counselling 
  5. Business Education
  6. Social Studies
  7. Economics

Admission is available through UTME and DE applications

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Hey! Don't Miss This!

Be the first to get the latest scholarship updates to your email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!