Nigerian Army University (NAUB) Academic Calendar For 2022/2023 Session

Nigerian Army University academic calendar for 2022/2023 academic session is out.

The academic calendar containing the activities to be carried out for the first and second semester 2022/2023 academic session has recently been released by the management of the school.

See Calendar below.

First Semester:

  • Registration of Fresh Students  Mon 28th Mar – Sat 9th April, 2022
  • Late Registration with Fine for Fresh Students  Mon 9th – Sat 16th Apr, 2022
  • Matriculation  Tue 19th April, 2022
  • Orientation for Fresh Students  Wed 20th – Thu 21 Apr, 2022
  • Lectures (Fresh Students)  Mon 25th April – Sat 16th Jul, 2022
  • Registration of Returning Students  Mon 18th – Sun 24th Apr, 2022
  • Late Registration with Fine for Returning Students  Mon 25th – Sat 30th April, 2022
  • Lectures (Returning Students)  Mon 2nd May – Sat 2354 Jul,2022
  • Add and Drop (All Students)  Tue 9th – Fri 13th May, 2022
  • First Semester Examination  Mon 25th Jul – Sat 13th Aug, 2022
  • First Semester Break  Sat 13th Aug – Sat Sep 3rd, 2022
  • SIWES II  Mon 29th Aug, 2022 – Fri 24th Feb, 2023
  • Marking of Examination Scripts  Mon 8th – Fri 19th Aug, 2022
  • Departmental & Faculty Board Meetings  Mon 22nd – Fri 26th Aug, 2022
  • SBC Meeting on Examinations  Tue 30th Wed – 31st Aug, 2022
  • Senate Meeting on Examinations  Fri 2nd Sep, 2022

Second Semester:

  • Resumption (All Students)  Mon 5th Sep, 2022
  • Lectures  Mon 5th Sep – Sat 26th Nov, 2022
  • Add and Drop  Mon 19th – Fri 23rd Sep, 2022
  • Revision  Mon 28th Nov – Sat 3rd Dec, 2022
  • Second Semester Examination  Mon 5th – Fri 23rd Dec, 2022
  • Second Semester Break (Students)  Sat 24th Dec, 2022 – Sat 11th Mar, 2023
  • SIWES I  Mon 2nd Jan – Fri 17th Mar, 2023
  • Marking of Examination Scripts  Mon 26th Dec, 2022 – Fri 6th Jan, 2023
  • Departmental & Faculty Board Meetings  Mon 9th – Fri 13th Jan, 2023
  • SBC Meeting on Examinations  Tue 17th – Wed 18th Jan, 2023
  • Senate Meeting on Examinations  Thu 26th Jan, 2023
  • Academic Staff Annual Leave  Fri 27th Jan – Fri 10th Mar, 2023
  • 2023/2024 Academic Session commences Mar, 2023

Leave a Comment