List Of SAU Postgraduate Courses 2022/2023

The management of Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) has advertised the following postgraduate programmes for the 2022/2023 academic session admission exercise.

Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

SAU Postgraduate Courses.

  • Accounting (PGD)
  • Business Administration (PGD)
  • Computer Science (PGD)
  • Economics (PGD)
  • Mass Communication (PGD)
  • Accounting (M.Sc.)
  • Business Administration (M.Sc.)
  • Business Administration (MBA)
  • Computer Science (M.Sc.)
  • Economics (M.Sc.)
  • History & Diplomatic Studies (M.A.)
  • Mass Communication (M.Sc.)
  • Religious Studies (M.A.)

NUC fully accredits all programmes.


The University was founded in 2011 by the Apostolic Church of Nigeria. The university was named after one of the founding pastors of the church, and the National Universities commission also approved the University.

To all aspirants of Samuel Adegboyega University (SAU), RealMina wishes you academic success.

Leave a Comment