List of Courses in Federal College Of Education, Potiskum (FCEPOTISKUM) 2022/2023

The Federal College of Education (Technical), Potiskum, is a federal government higher education institution located in Potiskum, Yobe State, Nigeria. It was first affiliated with Federal University of Technology Minna and then substituted to Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University for its degree programmes.

This is the official list of courses and departments in the Federal College Of Education, Potiskum (FCEPOTISKUM).

Courses / Departments in FCEPOTISKUM

  • Agricultural Science
  • Biology / Integrated Science
  • Business Education
  • Chemistry / Integrated Science
  • Computer Education / Physics
  • Computer Education / Biology
  • Computer Education / Chemistry
  • Computer Science Education / Mathematics
  • Education and Biology
  • Education and Chemistry
  • Education and Computer Science
  • Education and Integrated Science
  • Education and Mathematics
  • Fine And Applied Art
  • Integrated Science / Physics
  • Metalwork Technology Education
  • Primary Education Studies
  • Technical Education
  • Woodwork / Education


We hope this article clarifies the List of Courses offered at Federal College Of Education, Potiskum (FCEPOTISKUM), irrespective of the program you want to enroll in.

We will be sure to update this article if there are any amendments by the school authority.

We wish you luck in your academic pursuit.

Leave a Comment