Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Academic Calendar for 1st Semester

The Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Academic Calendar for 1st Semester 2021/2022 Academic Session has been released.

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has amended the undergraduate academic calendar for the Harmattan (1st) semester 2021/2022 academic session.

See below for the academic calendar.

Read also: Ignatius Ajuru University Of Education (IAUE) Admission List | 1st, 2nd & 3rd Batch

LAUTECH Academic Calendar

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Ag. Vice-Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Liasu, on behalf of the Senate has executively approved the academic calendar for the 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester as presented by the Committee of Provosts and Deans.

The following is the excerpt from the calendar:

Read also: University of Ilorin (UNILORIN) Postgraduate Admission Form

JANUARY, 2022

  • Monday, January 10
    • Resumption for 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester for Freshers
    • Registration without Penalty for Freshers Begins
  • Monday, January 17
    • Resumption for 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester for Stalites
    • Registration without Penalty for Stalites Begins
    • Commencement of Lectures for Freshers
    • Monday, January 24 Commencement of Lectures for Stalites

Also check: UNILORIN Postgraduate COURSES.

FEBRUARY, 2022

  • Monday, February 14
    • Registration without Penalty for Freshers Ends
    • Registration with Penalty for Freshers Begins
  • Monday, February 21
    • Registration without Penalty for Stalites Ends
    • Registration with Penalty for Stalites Begins
  • Monday, February 28
    • Registration with Penalty for Freshers Ends. Any unregistered student by 12.00 midnight of this date loses his/her studentship for the Semester

Read also:

LAUTECH releases more Post-UTME results, 2021/2022

MARCH, 2022

  • Monday, March 7
    • Registration with Penalty for Stalites Ends. Any unregistered student by 12.00 midnight of this date loses his/her studentship for the Semester
  • Monday, March 14
    • Orientation for Fresh Students
  • Wednesday, March 23
    • Matriculation
  • Monday, March 28
    • Mid–Test (CA) by CBT Begins

Read also: FPTB (in Affiliation with ATBU) Degree Admission Form

APRIL, 2022

  • Friday, April 1
    • Mid–Test (CA) by CBT Ends
  • Monday, April 4
    • Lecture Free Week Begins
  • Friday, April 8
    • Lecture Free Week Ends
  • Monday, April 11
    • 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins
  • Saturday, April 30
    • 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

MAY, 2022

  • Monday, May 2
    • 2021/2022 Harmattan Semester Ends

RECOMMENDED LINKS:

 

Leave a Comment