Federal Polytechnic Ilaro (ILAROPOLY) Academic Calendar

The Federal Polytechnic Ilaro (ILAROPOLY) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session has been published and is available online.

The Academic Board, at its 366th Regular Meeting, held on 15th December 2021, considered and approved the Academic Calendar for the first and second Semester, 2021/2022 academic calendar.

See below for the academic calendar.

Also check: Kwararafa University Wukari (KUW) Academic Calendar

Federal Polytechnic Ilaro Academic Calendar

1ST SEMESTER 2021/2022

Read also: Kwararafa University Wukari (KUW) IJMB Programme Form

  • 1st Semester Begins – 9th January 2022
  •  Registration for 1st and 2nd Semesters 2021/2022 for Fresh and Returning Students – Monday, 10th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022
  •  Lectures begin for all ND I (Full- Time & Part-Time), HND I & HND II Students – Mon, 24th January 2022
  • Resumption of ND II Students (both FT & PT) – Monday 28th February 2022
  • Convocation Ceremony – Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • Orientation for new students – Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • Matriculation Ceremony – Wednesday 6th April 2022
  • Publication of 1st Semester 2021/2022 Examinations Time-Table – Wednesday 13th April 2022
  • Lectures end for all students – Saturday, 30th April 2022
  • 1st Semester 2021/2022 Tests for all students – Monday, 2nd May, – Saturday 7th May 2022
  • Lecture Free Week for all students – Monday 9th-Saturday 14th May 2022
  • 1st Semester 2021/2022 Examination for all students – Monday 16th May, – Saturday 4th June 2022
  • Second Semester Begins – Sunday, 12th June 2022

Read also: Delta State University (DELSU) Change of Course Form (Supplementary Admission)

2ND SEMESTER 2021/2022

  • 2nd Semester Begins – Sun. 12th June 2022
  •  Lectures Begin for all Students – Mon. 13th June 2022
  • Publication of 2nd Semester 2021/2022 Examinations Time-Table – Mon. 18th July 2022
  • Annual Public Lecture – Wed. 17th August 2022
  • Lectures end for all Students – Sat. 3rd September 2022
  •  2nd Semester 2021/2022 Tests for all Students – Mon. 5th September,- Sat. 10th September 2022
  • Students’ Union and Associations Week – Mon., 12th September, – Sat., 17th September 2022
  •  Lecture Free Week – Mon. 19th September – Mon. 26th September 2022
  • 2nd Semester 2021/2022 Examinations( Theory & Practical)- Tue. 27th September – Mon. 17th October 2022
  •  New Session Begins – Sun. 6th November 2022

Read also: 

Leave a Comment