SPECIAL: Get Admission to Study Any Course of Your Choice in UNIPORT. Call: (07038227190) For Details.

ESUT Postgraduate Courses for 2023/2024 Academic Session

The Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) postgraduate courses for 2023/2024 academic session.


The management of the Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) has uploaded the list of postgraduate programs it offers for 2023/2024 academic sessions.

Check below for the list of postgraduate courses.

ESUT Postgraduate Courses

Faculty of Agriculture and Natural Resources

  • Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension
  • Department of Agronomy and Ecological Management
  • Department of Animal/Fisheries Science and Management
  • Department of Food Science and Technology

Faculty of Applied Natural Science (FANS)

  • Department of Applied Biology and Bio-Technology (Parasitology)
  • Department of Applied Micro-Biology and Brewing
  • Department of Geology and Mining
  • Department of Industrial Chemistry
  • Department of Industrial Mathematics and Statistics
  • Department of Industrial Physics
  • Department of Computer Science

Faculty of Education

  • Department of Education Management
  • Department of Adult Education
  • Department of Guidance and Counseling
  • Department of Library and Information Science
  • Department of Health and Physical Education
  • Department of Science and Computer Education
  • Department of Technical and Vocational Education

Faculty of Engineering

  • Department of Agricultural and Bio-Resource Engineering
  • Department of Chemical Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Computer Engineering
  • Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering
  • Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

Faculty of Environmental Science

  • Department of Architecture
  • Department of Estate Management
  • Department of Geography and Meteorology
  • Department of Quantity Surveying
  • Department of Urban and Regional Planning

Faculty of Law

  • Public and Private Law
  • Business Law
  • International Law
  • Community/Property Law
  • Criminal Law
  • Constitutional Law
  • Environmental law
  • Family Law & Law of Evidence

Faculty of Management Science

  • Department of Accountancy
  • Department of Banking and Finance
  • Department of Business Administration
  • Department of Co-operative and Rural Development
  • Department of Insurance and Risk Management
  • Department of Mass Communication
  • Department of Marketing
  • Department of Public Administration

Faculty of Basic Clinical Sciences

  • Department of Pharmacology

Faculty of Clinical Medicine

  • Department of Community Medicine
  • Department of Surgery

Faculty of Basic Medical Science

  • Department of Community Medicine
  • Department of Bio-Medical Technology/Engineering

Faculty of Social Science and Humanities

  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Political Science
  • Department of Psychology
  • Department of Sociology and Anthropology
  • Institute of Peace, Conflict and Development Studies


Make sure yous seize the opportunity to further your education in any course of your choice at Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT).

Share this article with your friends and loved ones. Cheers.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Hey! Don't Miss This!

Be the first to get the latest scholarship updates to your email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!