Dennis Osadebay University (DOU) Courses

The Dennis Osadebay University (DOU) Courses are enlisted below.

This is for students who wish to know the available courses of DOU.

Dennis Osadebay University (DOU), Asaba is a state government-owned and operated Nigerian university.

Dennis Osadebay University, Asaba is one of the three new universities established by the Delta State government and approved by the National Universities Commission (NUC) in 2021. Dennis Osadebay University is located at Anwai, Asaba (formely Delta State University Anwai campus), Delta State capital.

Delta State Governor, Senator (Dr) Ifeanyi Okowa, on Thursday, February 25, 2021 signed three Bills for the establishment of new universities in the state and Dennis Osadebay University is one of them.

See below for the courses.

Dennis Osadebay University (DOU) Courses

  1. Faculty of Agriculture
    1. B.Sc. Agricultural Extension
    2. B.Sc. Agricultural Economics
    3. B.Sc. Crop Science/Soil Science
    4. B.Sc. Animal Production
    5. B.Sc. Fisheries and Aquaculture
    6. B.Sc. Home Science
  2. Faculty of Environmental Science
    1. B.Sc. Architecture
    2. B.Sc. Surveying and Geo-Informatics
    3. B.Sc. Building
    4. B.Sc. Environmental Management and Toxicology
    5. B.Sc. Urban and Regional Planning
    6. B.Sc. Fine and Applied Arts
  3. Faculty of Computing
    1. B.Sc. Computer Science
    2. B.Sc. Cyber Security       
  4. Faculty of Management and Social Sciences
    1. B.Sc. Accounting
    2. B.Sc. Banking and Finance
    3. B.Sc. Entrepreneurship
    4. B.Sc. Business Management
    5. B.Sc. Political Science
    6. B.Sc. Public Administration
    7. B.Sc. International Relations
    8. B.Sc. Psychology
    9. B.Sc. Sociology
    10. B.Sc. Criminology and Security Studies
    11. B.Sc. Marketing
    12. B.Sc. Management
    13. B.Sc. Mass Communication
    14. B.Sc. Hospitality and Tourism Studies
  5. Faculty of Sciences
    1. B.Sc. Biology
    2. B.Sc. Microbiology
    3. B.Sc. Chemistry
    4. B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry
    5. B.Sc. Physics
    6. B.Sc. Mathematics
    7. B.Sc. Statistics
    8. B.Sc.Geology

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Hey! Don't Miss This!

Be the first to get the latest scholarship updates to your email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!