Capital City University Kano (CCUK) Courses

Here, we will show you the Capital City University Kano (CCUK) Courses.

Capital City University is a privately-owned university in the heart of the ancient city of Kano, Nigeria. The university was established with the quest for providing accessible higher education, knowledge enhancement and human capital development.

Capital City University, Kano (CCUK) has been officially accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria.

Do you want to find out the list of courses you can study at Capital City University? Below is the list of high-quality courses on offer at Capital City University Kano (CCUK).

Read also: University of Abuja (UNIABUJA) Post UTME Screening Result

Capital City University Kano (CCUK) Courses

  1. B.Sc. Biochemistry
  2. B.Sc. Forensic Science
  3. B.Sc. Biotechnology
  4. B.Sc. Microbiology
  5. B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry
  6. B.Sc. Computer Science
  7. B.Sc. Cyber Security
  8. B.Sc. Digital Entrepreneurship
  9. B.Sc. Software Engineering
  10. B.Sc. Mathematics
  11. B.Sc. Statistics And Data Science
  12. B.Sc. Physics with Electronics

Read also:

Use the Drop Down Below to View Courses offered by other accreditted Nigerian Universities

Please Like, Share and Subscribe to Real Mina Blog to stay updated 

Leave a Comment