Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

The Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session has been released.

This is to inform all the students of Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) that the management of the university has released the academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

See below for the academic calendar.

Read also:

Ajayi Crowther University (ACU) Notice to Staff and Students 1st Semester Exams

Adekunle Ajasin University Akungba-Akoko (AAUA) Resumption Date & Reparation Fee

DESPO Supplementary Screening Exercise Timetable & Requirements

Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta (FUNAAB) Examination Timetable for 1st Semester

List of Courses Offered by Dominion University Ibadan

Ajayi Crowther University Academic Calendar

  1. Saturday, 29th January 2022 ›› 1st Semester Lectures end
  2. Monday 31st- January 2022 ›› 1st Semester Revision starts
  3. Saturday 5th February 2022 ›› 1st Semester Revision ends
  4. Monday 7th February 2022 ›› 1st Semester Examinations begin
  5. Saturday 19th February 2022 ›› 1st Semester Examinations ends
  6. Monday 21st -February 2022 ›› Semester Break begins
  7. Monday 21st February 2022 ›› FYP/ JUPEB Examinations begins
  8. Friday 25th February 2022 ›› FYP/JUPEB Examinations ends
  9. Saturday 26th February 2022 ›› Semester Break ends
  10. Monday 28th February 2022 ›› Resumption for 2nd Semester
  11. Monday 28th February 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Lectures begins
  12. Monday 28th February 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Registration of courses begins
  13. Monday 14th March 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Registration of courses ends
  14. Friday 15th April – Monday 18th April 2022 ›› EASTER BREAK
  15. Wednesday 20th April – Friday 22nd April 2022 ›› Mid- Semester Assessment
  16. Friday 27th May 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Lecture ends
  17. Monday 6th June 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Examinations begins
  18. Saturday 18th June 2022 ›› 2nd Semester Examinations ends
  19. Monday 27th June 2022 ›› Consideration of 100-400 level results by the Committee of Deans
  20. Thursday 30th June 2022 ›› SENATE- for the consideration of final year results
  21. Monday 4th July 2022 ›› Summer begins
  22. Monday 4th July 2022 ›› Long Vacation begins

RECOMMENDED LINKS:

Borno State University (BOSU) Remedial Programme Admission List | 1st Batch

 

Leave a Comment