Education

LAUTECH 2019/2020 Academic Session

Stop Waiting For Jamb And Get Admission Into 200Level in any University in Nigeria to study any course of your choice. Click here to get details about this and take advantage of this opportunity!!

This message is to inform all students and staffs of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session.

Also See: LAUTECH 2020/2021 JUPEB Admission Form 

LAUTECH Notice To Students Having Issues With JAMB

LAUTECH Academic Calendar

The following is the excerpt from the calendar:

JANUARY 2021

  • Monday, January 4 Resumption for 2019/2020 Rain Semester for all Students
  • Registration without Penalty for Students Begins
  • Monday, January 11 Commencement of Lectures for all Students
  • Thursday, January 21
    • Registration for 2019/2020 Rain Semester Without Penalty Ends
    • Registration for 2019/2020 Rain Semester With Penalty Begins

FEBRUARY 2021

  • Friday, February 5 Registration With Penalty Ends
  • Monday, February 8 Mid-Semester Test (C.A) By CBT Begins
  • Friday, February 12 Mid-Semester Test (C.A) By CBT Ends
  • Friday, February 19 Lecture Ends for all Students

MARCH 2021

  • Monday, March 1 Lecture Free Week Begins for all Students
  • Friday, March 5 Lecture Free Week Ends for all Students
  • Monday, March 15
    • 2019/2020 Rain Semester Examination for Students Begins
    • Any unregistered student at 12:00 midnight by this date loses his/her studentship for the Semester
  • Wednesday, March 31 2019/2020 Rain Semester Examination Ends

On behalf of the Vice-Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Ologunde, I wish all Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance.

Signed
K. A. Ogunleye, Ph.D
Registrar

See Also: LAUTECH 2020/2021 Direct Entry Screening Form

LAUTECH 2020/2021 Postgraduate Admission Form 

LAUTECH Postgraduate Courses available For Admission 

 

    For More Updates, Like, Share And Subscribe To RM Blog.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: