SCHOOL NEWS

Federal University Lokoja (FULOKOJA) Academic Calendar -2017/2018

Stop Waiting For Jamb And Get Admission Into 200Level in any University in Nigeria to study any course of your choice. Click here to get details about this and take advantage of this opportunity!!

This is to inform the general public and all students of the Federal University Lokoja (FULOKOJA) that the school management has  released the academic calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

The details of the calendar are indicated on the table below;

FIRST SEMESTER
EVENT DATE DURATION
Registration of New Students Monday 9th – Friday 20th October, 2017 2 Weeks
Registration of Returning Students Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October, 2017 1 Week
Matriculation for New Students Monday 23rd October, 2017 1 Day
Orientation of New Students Tuesday 24th – Wednesday 25th October, 2017 2 Days
Lectures Begin Thursday 26th October – Wednesday 20th December, 2017 9 Weeks
Mid-Semester Break Thursday 21st December, 2017 – Monday 1st January, 2018 2 Weeks
Lectures Continue Tuesday 2nd January – Friday 9th February, 2018 6 Weeks
Revision Week Monday 12th – Friday 16th February, 2018 1 Week
First Semester Examinations Monday 19th February – Saturday 3rd March, 2018 2 weeks
Senate Meets Wednesday 21st March, 2018 1 Day
SECOND SEMESTER
Lectures Begin Monday 26th March – Friday 11th May, 2018 7 Weeks
Add & Drop Monday 16th April – Friday 20th April, 2018 1 Week
Mid – Semester Break Saturday 12th May – Saturday 19th April, 2018 1 Week
Lectures Continue Monday 21st May – 6th July, 2018 8 Weeks
Revision Week Monday 9th July – Friday 13th July, 2018 1 Week
Second Semester Examinations Monday 16th July – Saturday 28th July, 2018 2 Weeks
Senate Meets Wednesday 15th August, 2018 1 Day

2 Comments

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: How you can type a 250-300 phrase essay in twenty minutes? | New York Fashion Week

  2. Pingback: Where by am i able to get my private statement reviewed? | Schneider Móveis Planejados

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top