Education

2017/2018 University Of Ibadan (UI) Revised First Semester Academic Calendar Released!!

This is to inform the general public and all students of the University of Ibadan (UI) that the authorities of the institution have released the revised First Semester academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.

University of Ibadan Academic Calendar

 

UI First Semester Academic Calendar.

a. Students Arrive Sun. 02/07/17
b. GES Examinations Tue. 04/07/17 to Fri. 07/07/17
c. 2 Weeks for Examinations in Faculty of Education Tue. 04/07/17 to Fri. 14/07/17
d. 2 Weeks for Examinations in all other Faculties Mon. 17/07/17 to Fri. 28/07/17
e. 2 Weeks for Processing Examination Results Mon. 31/07/17 to Fri. 11/08/17
f. Mid-Session Break for Students (2 Weeks) Mon. 14/08/17 to Fri. 25/08/17

 

See: Official List Of courses offered by UI

For More Educational And Scholarship Updates, Like, Share And Subscribe To RM Blog.


3 Comments

3 Comments

  1. Pingback: Ways to cite an write-up when crafting a study paper? - ساخت تندیس مهتا

  2. Pingback: New Step by Step Roadmap for Cost-effective Assignment Writing Services On line – Điêu thuyền

  3. Pingback: How you can write a very good essay to the place? – KD India

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

To Top