Education

AMBROSE ALLI UNIVERSITY (AAU) 2ND SEMESTER ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2016/17

This is to inform the public that the Abrose Alli University (AAU) has released the 2nd semester calendar for 2016/2017 academic session indicated below;

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester.

  • Sunday, 4th June 2017 –––––––– Students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 5th June 2017 –––––––– Second semester lectures begin
  • Monday, 20th July 2017 –––––––– Mid semester tests
  • Friday, 25th August 2017 –––––––– Second semester lectures end
  • Monday, 28th August 2017 –––––––– Second semester examination begin with GST and ENT
  • Saturday, 23rd September 2017 –––––––– Second semester examination end
  • Monday 9th October 2017 –––––––– Faculty board of examination meet to consider results
  • Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 –––––––– Meeting of business committee of Senate
  • Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 –––––––– Meeting of Senate to consider results
  • Sunday, 29th October 2017 –––––––– Fresh students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 30th October 2017 –––––––– Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh Students begin
  • Friday, 3rd November 2017––––––––   Clearance /Orientation for fresh students end
  • Monday, 6th November 2017 –––––––– First semester Lectures /Normal course registration for fresh students begin.

Check list of courses offered in AAU  HERE

FOR ,ORE UPDATES, LIKE, SHARE AND SUBSCRIBE TO RM BLOG.


1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: How long is definitely the typical seventh grade essay? - صرافی آیین

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Popular

To Top