List Of Nigerian Universities, Polytechnics And Colleges Of Education That Has Released Their 2016/2017 Admission List!!

The following under listed tertiary institution in Nigeria has said to released their 2016/2017 admission list after a successful conduct of her admission screening.

The Schools includes;



  • Lagos State University
  • Ambrose Alli University
  • University of Port Harcourt
  • Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University
  • Ladoke Akintola University of Technology
  • Crawford University Admission
  • Adekunle Ajasin University
  • University of Ilorin
  • Yobe State University
  • Ignatius Ajuru University of Education
  • Olabisi Onabanjo University
  • Delta State University
  • Abia State University
  • University of Nigeria Nsukka
  • Tai Solarin University of Education
  • Kaduna State University
  • Niger Delta University
  • Cross River University of Technology
  • Ajayi Crowther University
  • Imo State University
  • Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education
  • University of Benin
  • Babcock University
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
  • University of Abuja

    View Requirement For Admission Into Nigerian Tertiary Institution

  • Federal University, Oye-Ekiti
  • University of Uyo
  • University of Maiduguri
  • Akwa Ibom State University
  • Sokoto State University
  • Federal University of Technology Owerri
  • Modibbo Adama University of Technology
  • Rivers State University of Science and Technology
  • Federal University of Technology Akure
  • University Of Lagos
  • Anambra State University
  • Federal University of Technology Minna
  • Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Aliero
  • Federal University Birnin Kebbi
  • Osun State University
  • Federal University Dutse
  • Sule Lamido University (formerly Jigawa State University)
  • Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti
  • Igbinedion University Okada
  • Benson Idahosa University
  • Bowen University
  • American University of Nigeria
  • Kwara State University
  • Landmark University
  • Nigerian Defence Academy
  • Chriland University
  • Covenant University

View Requirement For Admission Into Nigerian Tertiary Institution



  • Kaduna Polytechnic
  • Moshood Abiola Polytechnic
  • Federal Polytechnic Bida
  • Petroleum Training Institute
  • Federal Polytechnic Ilaro
  • Nigerian Institute of Journalism
  • Federal Polytechnic Offa
  • Kwara State Polytechnic
  • Rufus Giwa Polytechnic, Owo
  • The Ibarapa Polytechnic
  • Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic
  • Federal Polytechnic Bauchi
  • Federal Polytechnic Nekede
  • School Of Health Technology Mina

View Requirement For Admission Into Nigerian Tertiary Institution

Colleges Of Education

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education

Kwara State College of Health Technology, Offa

Kwara State College of Education, Ilorin

To View All This Schools And Their Admission Lists, Simply Visit  www.RealMina.Com

For More Educational And Scholarship Updates, Like, Share And Subscribe To RM Blog.

See: Imo State University Admission List, Click On This Link  :



About Mina

I am a blogger who is passionate about the Education Findings, and the entertainment industry, the superstars that make it glamorous and what goes on behind the scene. Send me tips, stories happenings around you -

View all posts by Mina →

Leave a Reply