Alvan Ikoku College Of Education 2017/2018 Academic Calendar Published!!

This is to inform the general public, all students and staffs of the Alvan Ikoku college of the Education that the management of the School after several executive meeting have approved and published her 2017/2018 Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 academic session.

The Breakdown Of The Academic calendar;

Wednesday, 1st November, 2017 – Academic Board Meeting

Saturday, 4th November, 2017 – Second Semester Exams End

Thursday, 9th November, 2017 – Academic Board

See: Fed Poly Nekede 2017 ND Admission List HERE

Sunday, 19th November, 2017 – Resumption of Regular Students

Monday, 20th November, 2017 – Registration of Regular students commences

Monday, 27th November, 2017 – Lectures Begin for Regular students

Wednesday, 29th November, 2017 – Committee of Deans Meeting

Wednesday, 6th December, 2017 – Academic Board

Wednesday, 20th December, 2017 – Committee of Deans Meeting

See: Fed Poly Nekede 2017 ND Admission List HERE

Friday 22nd December, 2017 – Christmas Break

Monday, 8th January, 2018 – Lectures Resume for Regular Students.

Wednesday, 10th January, 2018 – Academic Board Meeting

Wednesday, 31st January, 2018 – Committee of Deans Meeting

Friday, 23rd February, 2018 – Lectures end for Regular students

Wednesday, 5th March, 2018 – Exams Begin for Regular Students

Wednesday, 7th March, 2018 – Academic Board Meeting

Wednesday, 28th March, 2018 – Committee of Deans Meeting

Saturday 31st March, 2018 – Exams End for Regular Students

See: Fed Poly Nekede 2017 ND Admission List HERE

Monday 2nd April, 2018 – Sandwich Students Resume

Wednesday 4th April, 2018 – Academic Board Meeting

Monday 9th April, 2018 – Sandwich Students Exams Begin

Wednesday 25th April, 2018 – Committee of deans meeting

Saturday 28th April, 2018 – Sandwich Exams End

Monday 30th, April 2018 – Second Commences for regular Students


SIGNED:

Mrs A. Aguta Registrar

Also Read: List Of Courses Offered In AICEO

For More Educational And Scholarship Updates, Like, Share And Subscribe To RM Blog.

About Mina

I am a blogger who is passionate about the Education Findings, and the entertainment industry, the superstars that make it glamorous and what goes on behind the scene. Send me tips, stories happenings around you - admin@realmina.com

View all posts by Mina →

Leave a Reply